Wedding, Party and Event Resources

Accessories  
Company   Contact Phone Website
The Oblique Pen   Jessica Yee 919-650-3153 www.theobliquepen.com
Image By Design Studios   Racheal Barbour 919-662-9922
Ice Occasions   Todd Dawson 919-662-1374 www.iceoccasionsofnc.com
Alpha Travel World    Lynn Thomas   919-467-5020  www.aplhaworldtravel.com
         
Cakes  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Sweet Memories Bakery   Donna Ford 919-363-1889 www.sweetmemoriesbakery.com
Ashley Cakes   Ashley Lattier 919-649-0404 www.ashleycakes.com
Cinda's Creative Cakes    Cinda Putman  919-303-1151 www.cindascreativecakes.com 
         
Catering        
Company   Contact Phone Website
Alvin We Cook 4 U   Alvin Cotto 919-821-7775  
Catering By Design   Phillip Lin 919-481-2366  
Catering Works   Ami Wheeler 919-828-5932  
Matthews House Catering   Jannette Ferreira 919-463-9551  
Mitchell's Catering & Events   David Casteel 919-847-0135  
Rocky Top Catering   Kevin or Meridith 919-850-2340  
Triangle Catering   Michelle  919-873-9500   
Belle's Catering    Brooke  919-810-1091  
         
Event Coordination  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Adams & Events   Tracy Adams 919-557-9722  
Chic Details, Weddings and Events   Angie Wright 919-618-5662  
At Last    Jeff Eisenhuth 919-909-9346  
The Special Event     Rachel Thompson  919-248-4709  
         
Florist  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Brides and Bouquets   Greg Kennedy 919-465-1820 www.brides-and-bouquets.com
Flowers By Gary   Gary or Michael 919-471-1566 www.flowersbygary.net
Distinctive Designs   Eddie Sloop 919-570-7840 www.floralandfabric.com
Fleurtations Weddings   Michael McLamb 919-848-0900 www.fleurtationsweddings.com
         
Formal Wear and Bridal Dresses  
Company   Contact Phone Website
SAVVi   Denise Maeyaert 919-783-8911 www.SavviNC.com and www.SavviNCGowns.com
         
Instrumental Cocktail Hour and Ceremony Music  
Company/Sound   Contact Phone Website
Harpist   Anita Price 919-781-0518  
Harpist   Marilyn Wienand 919-468-8061 www.deerhollowmusic.com
Violinist   Udeshi Hargett 252-292-1307  
Invitations  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Paperwhites Press   919-208-8460 Sarah Litty  www.paperwhitespress.com
         
Limousines  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Lifestyle Limo   Heidi Beaudoin 919-332-3676
Capital Style   919-460-1230   www.capitallimo.com
         
Officiants  
    Contact Phone Website
Rev   Kayelily Middleton 919-844-1844 www.aweddingminister.com 
Rev   Barbara Lodge 919-942-2808 www.ncweddingminister.com
Rev   Phran E. Gacher 919-779-7563 phrangacher@bellsouth.net
Pastor     Kris Weiss  919-810-3813  klweiss2001@yahoo.com
Rev     L. Carl Johnson  919-320-7428  Reverend.CarlJohnson@gmail.com www.ReverendCarlJohnson.com
         
Photography  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Southern Love Studios   Brandon Humes 919-578-2882 www.southernlovestudios.com 
Burgess Photography   Elizabeth 919-812-9300 www.burgess-photography.com
IWP Photography   Mica Parekh 919-270-2510 www.iwpphotography.com
Michelle Gunton Photography   Michelle 919-868-7846 www.michellegunton.com
A & A Weddings Photography/td>   Alexandrea Lassiter 646-207-8642 www.a-aweddings.com/
Your Still Life   Amy Turner 919-538-5825 www.yourstilllifephotography.com  
Brian Mullins Photography   Brian Mullins 919-414-0869 www.brianmullinsphotography.com
The Image Mill   Greg Mills 919-753-7269 www.theimagemill.com
Melissa B Images   Melissa Barlett 919-556-7149 http://www.MelissaBImages.com
         
         
Reception Locations  
Location   Contact Phone Website
Barclay Villa   Teresa Langdon or Kim Wood 919-639-3700  
Bentwinds Golf & Country Club   Brandon Carroll 919-552-5656 ext 13  
Brier Creek Country Club    Shelly Keeter 919-206-4695 www.briercreekcc.com 
Croasdaile Country Club   Kelly Taylor 919-383-1591 ext 239  www.croasdailecountryclub.com
Devil's Ridge Country Club     919-557-6100 x240  
DoubleTree Guest Suites   Amy Acosta  919-361-4660  www.raleighdurhamsuites-doubletree.com
Embassy Suites- Brier Creek   Mike Wall 919-572-2200  
Governors Club     919-918-7272   
High Grove   Margarete Visalli 919-552-6154  www.highgrove-nc.com
Hilton RTP Doubletree   919-941-4848  
Hilton Garden Inn Cary     919-377-0440  
Marriott Crabtree   Julie Lee 919-781-7000  
Museum of Life & Science     919-220-5429 ext 400  www.lifeandscience.org
The Matthews House   Jannette Ferrieraas 919-467-1944 www.matthews-house.com 
The NC State Club   Wendy Dorman 919-515-0553  
One Eleven Place   Mary Rachel White 919-654-5413   
Preston Woodall House   Joel Hurley 919-894-7025  
Prestonwood Country Club   Sondra Johnstone 919-467-2566  
Renaissance Raleigh North Hills     919-278-1275 www.renaissancehotel.com
Rose Hill Plantation   Walter 252-937-2800 ext 1438 www.rosehillplantation.info
Gardens on Milbrook   Mark & Beth Dabagian  919-872-2100  www.thegardenonmillbrook.com
The Sutherland   Jennifer,Ashlee or Grace 919-795-4366 www.thesutherland.com
Treyburn Country Club     919-620-0184  
 Umstead Hotel & Spa   Carrie Cassidy 919-447-4131  
         
Rentals  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Classic Party Rentals     919-876-4095 www.Classicpartyrentals.com
CE REntals     919-833-9743 www.cerentals.com
 Party Reflections    Maureen Riley  919-354-2595  www.partyreflections.com
AFR   Carrie Sims 704-927-2874 www.rentfurniture.com
American Party Rentals     Todd Daymont  919-544-1555  www.americanpartyrentals.com
         
Photo Booth
Company   Contact Phone Website
Shutter Booth    Neal Zipser  919-255-2556  www.shutterbooth.com
         
Videographers  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Amazing Video Creations    Mike Cole 919-552-2025  www.amazingvideocreations.com
Oak City Films   Nathan Morris 919-307-9986 www.oakcityfilms.com
IWP Video   Mica Parekh 919-270-2510  www.iwpphotograghy.com
Mark Holland Video   Mark Holland 919-418-2322  
   
Wedding Shows & Associations  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Forever Bridal Productions, Inc   Dominick  919-873-1700 www.foreverbridal.net
Triangle Bridal Association    Laura   www.trianglebridal.com
The Perfect Wedding Guide      336-676-9631 www.pwg.com
         
DJ Organizations  
Company   Contact Phone Website
Disc Jockey       www.discjockeys.com
ISES International Member       www.ises-gt.org
Raleigh DJ's       www.raleighweddingdj.com
Raleigh Mitzvah DJ's       www.raleighmitzvah.com